Reconciliation – Day 53 (Intimacy?)

September 22nd, 2013
I was turning over early in the morning. But never got to the position I intended. Instead I was sexually… Well.. I don’t know how I’d put it.

My husband interfered with my rolling over and turned me to my back. Then he performed oral sex and it started to feel good, but then it got boring. I require 2 methods of stimulation at once and I see no reason that he would keep forgetting.. Unless he likes boring me on purpose. So at least 5 minutes was wasted on whatever he was doing, either I was going to get frustrated and tell him that he can stop or I’d ask for more stimulation. I don’t know which it would have been, because he inserted his finger, which worked out well. I orgasmed within 3 minutes. Then he penetrated until he came. Then I went back to sleep. The rest of the day must have been uneventful, mostly because I don’t remember it. I know I played World of Warcraft. My stepsister texted me and asked me to watch her kids while she went to see about getting some glasses, because one of her contacts tore. How do you tear a contact? So I took them for several hours. From about 10am to past 6pm, which is way more than a couple hours We were about to have dinner and I texted her to see if it was okay to feed them, but she said she’d arrive in less than 10 minutes. We had ribs and Mac and cheese for dinner. My husband insisted on giving the brats something despite what their mother said, they had a half a rib sandwich. After that we went to bed at some point around 9:30. I bet that I was up at least an hour later. That’s good enough for Me!

Reconciliation – Day 53 (Intimacy?)

Leave a comment